Home » Uncategorized » Some thing to get…….

Some thing to get…….

A friend sent me a link to something that I think is a great product.  Great if you are into being prepared to defend your family, house and home.

Image

The report on these is very good and I think it would be a good self-defense round.  Not only in stopping someone that is threatening you are your family, but a safe round to shoot in a confined space.

Another plus for me, I don’t own a 9mm and I don’t want to wait for a .357 or a .380 to be produced, so this gives me an excuse to purchase another pistol.

Check this out at:  http://www.conservativeinfidel.com/2nd-amendment-2/new-ammunition-gun-owners-drooling/

Leave a Reply

